Chipotle Cup Fortnite

Posted on

You may wonder to find out who the players were in the Chipotle Cup which was held for days ago. Even though you cannot participate in this tournament, we guess that you totally want to know who they were.

Well, knowing for the players of the Fortnite  who participated in the Chipotle Cup is really needed for you as a reference for the next tournament. So, let’s see who the participants are, the final time and anything else that you need to know for the Chipotle Cup Fortnite.

Chipotle Cup was back returning to Fortnite Battle Royale as the player and  a star-studded list of the influencers go head to head. In this time, Chipotle gave Fortnite fans a chance to win the prize of a lifetime. A few days ago, Chipotle Mexican Grill announced the 2020 Chipotle Challenger Series (CCS) that would feature online Qualifying and Finale Competitions through 2020.

For more information, both of the previous events in the 2020 Chipotle Challenger Series were totally won by the surprise teams. The surprise teams here were scored in first rank, they are AlmxndTV, FluffyHippo1927, Intechs, and Insxte. They were as unexpected players made it all the way through the qualifiers to take home the winner’s prize.

Now, the competition returned to give a chance for every competitive team to obtain the Chipotle rewards.

When was the Fortnite Chipotle Cup Fortnite Held?

If you miss the information about the Chipotle Cup series, of course you do not have to worry because we are here to inform you about it.

Qualifiers of Chipotle were being held on September 17 and September 24. After the teams are locked in, the finale of the tournament where the winner will be crowned will take place on Thursday October 1, 2020.

Qualifiers:

  • (NA East): It took place on  Thursday, September 17 at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm BST
  • (NA West): It took place on Thursday, September 17 at 6pm PST / 9pm EST / 2am BST
  • (NA East): It took place on Thursday, September 24 at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm BST
  • (NA West); It took place on Thursday, September 24 at 6pm PST / 9pm EST / 2am BST

Finale Tournament

  • It will take place on Thursday, October 1 at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST.

Of course, you can catch the finale action on Twitch where the matches will be streamed live.

Who Are the Players to Participate in Chipotle Cup Fortnite?

Certainly, there is another stacked lineup of the celebrities, YouTubers and Streamers to take part in this tournament. So, here are some of the competitive names with more still to be announced:

Streamers

  • Bugha
  • CourageJD
  • Aydan
  • Myth
  • FRESH
  • Ewok
  • Mongraal
  • Stable Ronaldo
  • Ceice
  • Falconer
  • EmadGG
  • NickEh30
  • Rehx
  • MrSavage
  • Arkhram

Other Players:

  • Hoopster Josh Hart
  • Soccer phenom Christian Pulisic
  • DJ Deacon Phillippe
  • Top hoops draft picks, Obi Toppin, Tre  Jones and Cole Anthony

Now, you already know who the Fortnite players participated in the Chipotle Cup. So, are you ready to follow the other news about it. You can also read any rules about the Chipotle Fortnite Tournament to know the Format, Prize Pool, and Result.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *