Fortnite Series Points

Posted on

Are you already familiar with the Fortnite Series Points? Do you really understand the series points in Fortnite? Or you do not understand anything about it, do you?

Why should you know the series points in Fortnite? Certainly, when you decide to get the Fortnite championship, one of the things that you will look for is about the scoring system. However, the scoring system can be a parameter for the participant to reach the score.

Well, by knowing the scoring system, at least you have a reference of how many scores that you need to reach if you want to be in the ranking list. In fact, the participants who have followed for many Fortnite championships, they definitely will know well about the scoring system in Fortnite.

Generally, the scoring systems given by Fortnite in all championships are totally the same. But, in this scoring system, you also should know about the series points for each placement. In this case, the series point is a part of the scoring system that makes it easy to place the participant in rank.

So, that’s why you should understand the series points in the scoring system.

Scoring System of Fortnite Championship

  • Victory Royale: 10 Points
  • 2nd – 5th: 7 Points
  • 6th – 10th: 5 Points
  • 11th – 15th: 3 Points
  • Each Elimination: 1 Point

What are Fortnite series points?

In this case, the series points will be awarded to all teams regardless of the qualification status at the result of each Weekly Round 3 window. Then, for clarity, the teams will only be rewarded series points for actual participation in a given round.

For example: If a team reaches Round 3 but it fails to queue for or otherwise misses all matches during a Round 3 session. Of course, the team will only be awarded series points for the matches that the team has participated in through Round 2.

The list of series points in Fortnite championship

Then, to help you more understand the series points in the scoring system in Fortnite. Here is the list of scoring system to result the series point:

  • 1st Place – 500 Series Points
  • 2nd Place – 476 Series Points
  • 3rd Place – 452 Series Points
  • 4th Place – 428 Series Points
  • 5th Place – 408 Series Points
  • 6th Place – 386 Series Points
  • 7th Place – 368 Series Points
  • 8th Place – 350 Series Points
  • 9th Place – 332 Series Points
  • 10th Place – 316 Series Points
  • 11th-15th Place – 300 Series Points
  • 16th-20th Place – 284 Series Points
  • 21st-25th Place – 270 Series Points
  • 26th-50th Place – 244 Series Points
  • 51st-75th Place – 218 Series Points
  • 76th-100th Place – 196 Series Points
  • 101st-125th Place – 178 Series Points
  • 126th-150th Place – 160 Series Points
  • 151st-175th Place – 144 Series Points
  • 176st-200th Place – 130 Series Points
  • 201st-250th Place – 110 Series Points
  • 251st-400th Place – 94 Series Points
  • 401st-1000th Place – 70 Series Points
  • 1001st-1500th Place – 52 Series Points
  • 1501st-2000th Place – 40 Series Points
  • 2001st-3000th Place – 30 Series Points
  • 3001st-5000th Place – 22 Series Points
  • 5001st-10000th Place – 16 Series Points

Those are the Fortnite series points which are definitely used for placement in the Fortnite Championship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.