Travis Scott Fortnite Concert Date

Posted on

Over 12.3 million players of he video game called Fortnite watched an in game concert by the popular rapper from United Stated named Travis Scott, according to the developer of Fortnite known as Epic Games.

When was the Fortnite’s Travis Scott concert? There were four encore presentations, following the first show. All the five times are listed below, and Epic Games was presenting the vent as such to possibly avoid overloading or overcrowding.

  • Thursday, April 23rd at 7 p.m. Eastern | 4 a.m. Pacific | 11 p.m. GMT
  • Friday, April 24th, 10 a.m. Eastern | 7 a.m. Pacific | 2 p.m. GMT
  • Saturday, April 25th, 12 a.m. Eastern | 9 p.m. Pacific | 4 a.m. GMT
  • Saturday, April 25th, 11 a.m. Eastern | 8 a.m. Pacific | 3 p.m. GMT
  • Saturday, April 25th, 6 p.m. Eastern | 3 p.m. Pacific | 10 p.m. GMT


A massive popular online game in which players fight to the death called Fortnite said it was a new record for this kind of thing. The virtual version of Travis Scott, a Houston rapper, landed on an island in the game to present a 10 minute medley of songs from his 2018 album entitled Astroworld. The Astronomical performance was included in one of five that the rapper is set to play on Fornite. Apparently, the virtual concerts correspond with the release of his recent single named The Scotts, featuring another rapper named Kid Cudi who also appeared in the Fortnite concert.

For those who attended the concert of Travis Scott and want to relive it, Fortnite has created a playlist available on Apple Music. The playlist features the sounds that were played during the concert. If you have a subscription to the streaming app, you can go to the link provided by some sites such as Millenium. For the others, there is a solution for you. You can go the playlist music list and then use your usual music application in order to listen to the songs which were played during the event.

Fortnite tweeted that more than 12.3 million concurrent players participated live in the Travis Scott’s Astronomical, an all time record. The game called Fortnite allows up to 100 players to fight individually or as part of the group to be the last standing on a virtual battlefield.

In case you have not seen Fortnite’s Travis Scott concert yet, you have still got a chance. You really should do it. The new outing improves upon the format established by the Marshmello concert in huge, almost shocking methods, bringing a concept of spectacle to gaming that he players basically never see in a multiplayer context. This one is meant to be played. Even if you do not play the game called Fortnite, it is easy to download the thing just to see this event, and you are highly recommended doing just that. For more information about the Fortnite’s Travis Scott concert, please visit the official website of Epic Games and so on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *